The Rotary Club of Modbury Golden Grove is managed by a Board of Directors. The Club’s Bylaws currently provide that the Board shall consist of the President, Secretary and Public Officer, Treasurer, Vice President, Immediate Past President and President Elect for the Rotary Year next following. These Bylaws have been written and approved by the current 2018/19 club members.

2019/20 RCMGG Board of Directors

Kevin Smith


Vice President
Derek Stow

President Elect
Dean Bartley

Rob Carthew

Peter Rundle

Immediate Past President 
Otto Baumgartner

John Richards-Pugh